Testimonials

Real reviews from our Gulf Coast friends and neighbors

Want to leave us your own review?

Visit our locations page or use the buttons below.

EXCELLENT
54 reviews on
Peggy Woodard
Peggy Woodard
2021-08-27
My living room ceiling suffered significant damage caused by an air conditioner leak. I called the company at 8:00 am, and a team was here ready to work by 10:00. Patrick and Jake removed the damaged drywall and insulation, bagged and disposed of it, and set up a dehumidifier, drying fan, and air purifier. They were extremely professional, efficient, and friendly. I definitely appreciate their good work, as well as the company’s promptness and the fact that I had no out of pocket expenses.
Read more
Brigit Towey
Brigit Towey
2021-08-25
Crew responded quickly. They assessed the situation and immediatly starting clean-up and drying out the damaged areas. They assisted with the insurance claim and provided well documented proof to the insuracne company.
Read more
Mary Smith
Mary Smith
2021-08-23
Very responsive and courteous. Fast and efficient service. Left the home in very good condition and ready for completion
Read more
DL Beats
DL Beats
2021-08-11
Patrick abd Jake were super professional, 30 minutes early, and very helpful!
Read more
Bobby CAMPBELL
Bobby CAMPBELL
2021-04-08
Excellent service and professionals! Very respectful and responsive! Thank you Patrick, Don, Jimmy , Ryan Steve and Joe! Highly recommended!!!Great job everyone!!!
Read more
Mario Reyes
Mario Reyes
2021-03-17
Jake and Patrick came out and did an awesome job. They were really helpful and efficient in their work.
Read more
Zack White
Zack White
2020-09-22
I had a flood at my house Tim and Patrick came out and cleaned it up very nice company joe always nice to talk with
Read more
Nick Young
Nick Young
2020-05-19
Our home suffered a Category 3 water loss and this company was amazing. They came in and gave honest answers to all of our questions and did exactly what they promised. They showed up on time every day, and if they were running late they would let us know. They definitely made an extremely difficult situation for us bearable.
Read more
Christine w
Christine w
2020-05-13
After having a pool where one was not supposed to be, I called them on a Saturday about 3 pm. I was expecting to get an outrageous quote that I was sure was going to ruin the rest of my year. Joe had his guys out within an hour, and within an hour of that all of the water was cleaned up. They were very straight forward as to what they were doing, why they were doing it, and what could happen without it. I really appreciated that they did not try to sell me a million things that I did not need. They were very polite while they were there. The technicians that came out, actually cared about what happened. They asked if we were able to stop the water, if we had identified where the water was coming from. I found the price very reasonable. They were extremely great at communicating with me over the duration that we worked together to fix the problem. I would highly recommend this company. In the unfortunate event that I find myself needing services again, I will call them again!
Read more
Diana Ramos
Diana Ramos
2020-04-28
They were very helpful, professional and put my worries about the water damage to rest. They work efficiently and are very clean. would definitely recommend
Read more

Had a water-pipe break and flood my living area. Needed to have the flooring removed and disposed, dry out the floors and walls and treat for mold. It went very well. Very honest and frank interactions. Would do business again.

— Alex M.

Description of work: Dry out of water from leak.. Very well. Company is reasonably priced and are honest.

— Susan R.

Our shower leaked and they were there within an hour drying it up and making sure there were no further issues. They even helped me out dealing with the insurance company. It was a terrible situation but they helped us through it. Thanks Josh and team! Description of work: Leak remediation

— Danny B.

The representative was courteous and put me at ease with the problem. I would definitely hire them again. Description of work: I had a major leakage from my hot water heater and the company came out and dried me out within a few days.

— Oscar W.

Perfect. Honest. Upfront. Like doing business with your best friend (I’d say family, but that can vary ;)) They listened to my story, explained the process upfront, and offered fair pricing. Topping it all off we had the pleasure of working with Jesse and Cody. Awesome guys.

— Jason B.

They were wonderful! The two guys came very day to check on the equipment. They were fast to respond and very nice guys. Very professional answered all my concerns about mold.

— Bridgette S.

Entire experience was excellent. Technicians were ahead of schedule, wore shoes covers, were extremely professional, and conducted a thorough search of all potential leak areas with a thermal scanner, and hand scanner. Their experience level was both reassuring that there was in fact no leak (that the previous company ‘guaranteed’ existed), and guaranteed return business if any water issues arise in the future. If you have water issues with your house – call Advanced Restoration!

— Luisa R.

Once we discovered the leak and that we had a serious issue, we contacted dry me out and They came out the very next day. They accessed the damage and began repairs and all remediation, with all the safety protocols that day. They were professional, clean and efficient.

— Jim D.

Showed up within 24 hours with all the equipment necessary to dry and dehumidify the house. Sent somebody out everyday to check on the equipment and within three days the drywall, carpets and cabinets were dried out. A very professional group.

— Kathy B.

1 800 dry me out was amazing! We flooded out and needed their services right away, they were prompt and courteous from the initial phone call all the way through dealing with the insurance company. I would recommend them to all my family and friends for anything I ever need!

— Jackson P.

Despite having issues from the start with my rental company, once Dry Me out Tim got there, he quickly helped remedy the problem and notified who he needed to about a much larger issue. Tim and Patrick came back to pick up the fans and paint-seal the water damage. I highly suggest this company for quick professional work!

— Jason F.

They are awesome!!!!! I had 7 leaks in my new facility that I am the Facility Director of. They were there fast, kept me up to date on everything that was going on. They even went above and beyond to check the rest of my building to see if there were leaks that we haven’t found yet. I call that 5 STAR SERVICE! I will recommend them to anyone that needs there type of service and use them here again and at my home if needed. Their staff are great! Thank you Joe and the guy’s for everything you all have done for me!

— Mark M.

They were very responsive and professional. They called everyday and advised us what time they would be coming over to check on the house. When they promptly showed up they explained everything to use and also gave us the plan of action.

— Darlene B.

Exceptional company!! Highly recommend! Quick response, professional, and place the customer needs first.

— Gina C.

It was a pleasure working with this company to help me through a stressful situation. They responded quickly and were at my house the same day i called. They provided daily moisture level updates and provided the documentation needed for my home insurer. I highly recommend this company!

— Sandra A.

The Dry-Me-Out guys were absolutely amazing! My house flooded due to broken pipes, and they managed to reassure me that they would take care of things. They were very professional and went above and beyond.

— Shilene E.

I will recommend this to everyone. Coby and Steve worked almost 5 days to dry out the walls at my house.. Exceptional service.

— Ravi P.

Highly recommend this company! The whole team is nice and professional. Most importantly they get the job done! I’ve had them do water restoration in 2016 and again in the end of 2017. We have had no issues at all with the areas they treated.

— Mandi M.

 

Day Or Night Emergency Cleanup